1,047
Video Views
VideosView more
PlaylistsView more
Blog PostsView more
Bloxed
Bloxed
Apr 04, 2020

Hey all! Sorry, I've been busy all week and I've only had enough time to work on that ET review so there's no normal Saturday review for this week hopefully for the last time in a while.

Sorry.

0
0
Bloxed
Bloxed
Apr 01, 2020

No, this is not an April Fools blog. The Return of Bloxed is finally here! This time, the game is the dreadful ET on Atari 2600! Find the link here:
https://vlare.tv/v/kh2u5Jwi

1
0
Bloxed
Bloxed
Mar 20, 2020

So I've been hyping up a new review since January after the Mach Rider review but a lot of stuff has happened meaning I've been too busy to work on videos but I have been spending some of my free time making the script for 2 new videos and so I will provide a schedule for my reviews if I do get the review done this week:


21st March - Solomon's Key

28th March - Paperboy OR Rampage

4th April - Mario Kart 64

11th April - Streets of Rage 2 OR Animal Crossing: Wild World

12th April - Zool

18th April - Stunt Race FX OR Shadow Of The Beast

25th April - Porky's (Atari) OR Pitfall

2nd May -聽Atlantis No Nazo OR Metal Slug

9th May - 3D World Runner OR Ninja Gaiden 2

16th May - (Loser of the last Vote) OR Keith Courage in Alpha Zone

23rd May - New Super Mario Bros OR BomberMan '93 or The Simpsons Arcade Game

30th May - (Second Place Winner of the last Vote)


So that's the schedule for the next 12 reviews. I will go on from there with the voting.

I am currently finishing off the Solomon's Key Script and hopefully, I can get all the work completed very soon. This whole self-isolation thing has hit the UK so now I have a lot more free time on my hands but I do still get School Work so don't be too shocked if reviews are postponed due to work.

Thanks for reading
-Bloxed
0
0
Channel CommentsView more
winnie pooh
winnie pooh
You deserve honey here you go 馃嵂
Flag0
MrArcadeRetroGamer64
MrArcadeRetroGamer64
Hey buddy, how are you?
Flag0
Show All 8 Replies
Bloxed
Bloxed
@MrArcadeRetroGamer64 Good, thanks
Flag1
MrArcadeRetroGamer64
MrArcadeRetroGamer64
@Bloxed That's good and you're welcome. :)
Flag0
Tiger721
Tiger721
Nice. lots of good retro stuff you have on here馃檪馃憤
Flag1
Bloxed
Bloxed
Thanks for the support!
Flag1
Let's Go Leo Gaming
Let's Go Leo Gaming
Your channel are awesome, that earn some follow for you 馃憤
Flag2
Bloxed
Bloxed
Thanks!
Flag2
TheVideoGamer64
TheVideoGamer64
Merry Christmas buddy!
Flag1
 Raccoon
Raccoon
RIP Bloxed
Flag0
Show All 4 Replies
 Raccoon
Raccoon
@Bloxed I don't believe getting your partnership application denied discourages you from making videos.
Flag0
Bloxed
Bloxed
@ XxxOnlyN Well I did just make a video. The main thing that discouraged me was that I worked so hard for something only for the gate to be locked just as I was about to get in.
Flag1
RetroCysper
RetroCysper
Hi I'm new here :) can you please do a review of Superman 64???
Flag1
Show All 4 Replies
Bloxed
Bloxed
@ClarenceSantosPagtalunan That's cool!
Flag1
RetroCysper
RetroCysper
@Bloxed thanks :)
Flag0
winnie pooh
winnie pooh
GIVE ME HONEY I NEED IT
Flag-3
Icey Boi
Icey Boi
no, It's Mine
Flag1
Focused
Focused
let's hit 50 followers for this guy!!! he deserved!
Flag1
Bloxed
Bloxed
Thanks!
Flag0
DARK_P脡NGUIN 7
DARK_P脡NGUIN 7
what is your favorite console
Flag0
Bloxed
Bloxed
Either the GameCube or SNES.
Flag0
Bloxed
Bloxed | Retro Gaming Reviews
Hi. I'm Bloxed. I create Retro Gaming content for everyone to enjoy! =) Every Saturday, I will release a new review, so stay tuned! =D

The reviews can often include:
- Jokes
- Retro Games (Rarely Modern)
- Links between reviews
- Occasional Marathons

Group:
https://vlare.tv/group/10


Merchandise:
https://teespring.com/stores/bloxed


Videos every Saturday at:
10:45pm BST / GMT

5:45pm EST
4:45pm CST
3:45pm MST
2:45pm PST
1:45pm AKST
Age
15
Gender
Male
Signed Up
May 07, 2019
Country
United Kingdom
More About
Favourite TV Shows: Cheers, Frasier, Simpsons (Seasons 1 - 10), Family Guy (Seasons 1 - 10), Futurama
City
London
Hobbies
Playing Video Games (Preferably Retro) Watching Movies, Reading, Listening to Rock
Movies
Back To The Future, Jaws, Batman (1989) Back To The Future Part 2, Back To The Future Part 3, Raiders of the Lost Ark, Shining
Music
Classic Rock (Queen, Rolling Stones) VapourWave, Classical Music, Metal
Schools
Homeschooled (In quarantine)
Channel Awards View more
#16 Most Viewed (Gamers) (All Time)
#9 Most Followed (Gamers) (All Time)
#33 Most Viewed (Gamers) (This Month)
#82 Most Followed (This Month)
#16 Most Followed (Gamers) (This Month)
FollowersView more